Committees, Task Forces & Local Sections

Operational Standing Committees
Fellowship Committee
Chair: Ron Crotogino
Yves Beauchamp, President Elect
Eddy Isaacs, President
Ray Gosine
Samantha Espley
Soheil Asgarpour
Lynne Cowe Falls
Finance, Investment and Audit Committee
Chair: Bruce Burlton, Secretary/Treasurer
Bill Rosehart
Heather Kennedy
Marc Rosen
Honours and Awards Committee
Chair: Tony Dawe
Digvir Jayas
Louise Grondin
Laurence Yang
Daolun Chen
International Committee
Chair: Peter Mascher
Bob Evans
Elizabeth Croft
Suzanne Lacasse
Ravi Ravindran
Federico Rosei
Jesse Zhu
Nominating Committee
Chair: Doug Ruth, Past President
Eddy Isaacs, President
Bruce Burlton, Secretary/Treasurer
Yves Beauchamp, President Elect
Catherine Karakatsanis
Research Committee
Chair: Doug Ruth, Past President
Yves Beauchamp
Bruce Burlton
Peter Frise
Engineering Issues Task Forces
Energy Pathways Task ForceTBD
Task Force on Engineering in Canada’s Northern OceansCo-Chairs: Ian J. Jordaan and Ken Croasdale
Local Sections
Montreal SectionChair: Yves Beauchamp
Toronto SectionChair: TBD
Edmonton SectionChair: TBD
Western Canada SectionChair: Soheil Asgarpour
Atlantic Canada Section
Chair: TBD
National Capital Region SectionChair: TBD
Vancouver Island SectionChair: TBD